Claudio PRC – 028 ECHOisONE Podcast Series

A moment we have been patiently awaiting – the release of our 28th podcast headlines Italian-born rising DJ and producer Claudio PRC. Proudly representing reputable labels of TGP, Outis Music, Prologue Music, Trolldans Records, Claudio PRC has been releasing alongside top-notch artists following the underground techno soundscapes.

Recently releasing an EP on record label Affin LTD, Claudio’s growing name is carving it’s path on the journey to take the underground with force. Featuring affluent underground artists and friends alike, Claudio presents ECHOisONE’s 28th podcast with a clean tracklist representing a vibration of strong, powerful techno and clear-cut, precise mixing.


Thomas Koner – Untitled
Jana Sleep – Eco
Jeff Mills – Ferrone (Unreleased Mix)
Claudio PRC – Khymeia
Reggy Van Oers – Shunned
Iori – Axis
Mas Teeveh – Circolo Perpetuo (Takaaki Itoh Remix)
Edit Select – Multiplo
Shifted – Telic
Jeff Rushin – Coda
Luigi Tozzi – Dryad
Exium – Magnetic Flux
NX1 – OE2
Seraphim Rytm – Sumartimma (Edit Select Remix)
Modern Heads – Beginning (Claudio PRC Remix)


Mixed by Claudio PRC, Berlin 2015, released for EchoisOne, Montreal, podcast cover photo by Margaux Reviron.


Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo di WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...