La Furia del Pueblo

This is a release against the violation of human rights and abuse of the Chilean people by the government and the military police army. This is the call to a social change from a group of artists united in a humanitarian cause. This is the shout of strength and support from the global techno music community.

La Furia del Pueblo is an album that we have been working on for almost two months in which artists from different places of the world have collaborated, to demonstrate the union and support that is being given to the people from Chile, who has been fighting and demanding dignity; but at the same time being vilely repressed by military and armed police that has abused and violated human rights in countless occasions, the current government and particularly President Sebastian Piñera being the absolute culprit of everything that has been happening. This release aims to make all this go out to the world and that people know that we are united and support this type of instances, that we are not only producers or djs thinking about parties, drugs and excesses as they want to make us see the media normally. Adicionally the money left by the sales in digital format of these tracks will be given to people in a street situation in the form of food and shelter, since they are the most unprotected, because they have absolutely no help from anyone. A few years ago we worked with an Ong and we do not like how they work, they were very transparent, so we will do this work with our techno family and friends, as we have done since the movement started, there are many ways to help and this It can be one more. It is time to give a furious shout through techno music and show that we are just parties and drugs as they usually stigmatize us.

La Furia del Pueblo is a shout of strength and support from several of the most influential artists of techno music yesterday and today managed and runned by Utch Records and it’s available from December 30th 2019.

01. Zadig – Tierra del Fuego
02. Tensal – Pura Furia
03. Wrong Assessment – Outburst
04. Umwelt – War on our future
05. The Ripped – Primera línea
06. Oscar Mulero – Refuse
07. Temudo – To become an outlaw
08. Shxcxchcxsh – Cchhch
09. Dimi Angelis – Heliotropic
10. Sarnival – Paco Asesino
11. Voiski – Like a dark cloud
12. Synthek – Against Deception
13. Takaaki Itoh – Lutencer
14. Sons of Hidden – Mártir
15. Reeko – El lobo estepario
16. Joton – Waiting for a sign
17. Roll Dann – Vigor
18. Samuli Kemppi – Examples of Brutality
19. Ricardo Garduno – Under the Yoke
20. Pfirter – La Unión
21. Kwartz – Blackout
22. Nørbak – Experience Resistance
23. Hedustma – No estamos en guerra
24. Marcelo Antonio – Systematic Evasion
25. Ntogn – Djungelboken
26. Refracted – Fuerza
27. Arnaud Le Texier – Differences
28. Korridor – All wounds leave a mark
29. Gronotek – Cyber war
30. Kessell – Oppossing Corruption
31. Hendrik van Boetzelaer – Reindeer Scapula
32. ASC – Zero Divide
33. Iori – Force
34. Humnoid – La dignidad de la lucha
35. Perc – V
36. Helena – Silent God
37. Developer – Symbolizm
38. Greyhead – Nuevo sol que regresa
39. Anthony Linell – Luz
40. Drumcell – Severed Oath
41. Forest on Stasys – Mysterious Night
42. Emmanuel – Poder para la gente
43. Alderaan – Hope
44. Edit Select – They Whisper to me
45. Denise Rabe – The women in the woods
46. Alex Blumen – No more lies
47. Claudio PRC – Lineal
48. Delmonte – The rare beauty of destruction
49. Clz – 18.10.19
50. Aleja Sanchez – Cycle Constracture
51. Beyond Humans – Voices from the future
52. Lesboys – Ya van a ver
53. Daniela Haverbeck – Transformación
54. Acronym – Trickledown


“Lineal” W&P by Claudio PRC, Berlin 2019. Mastered by Guillermo Lopez S. aka The Ripped at Utch Records Studios, Santiago, 2019. All rights reserved.