012Mix01 – Claudio PRC

Recorded by Claudio PRC in Berlin. Cover picture by Michele Zuddas from the exhibition “Retorica” at 25MQ, Cagliari, September 2019.


Multicast Dynamics – Arrival [Denovali]
Rambadu – I Himal [Rambadu]
Mohlao – Vector [Silent Season]
Dycide – Floating [Lowless]
Forest On Stasys – Aniara [Ritualism]
Härdstedt – Sanyo Blue (Luigi Tozzi Dub Mix) [Hypnus]
Vanoni – Haiken [Danza Nativa]
Architectural – Romanticism Movement [Ellum Black]
Psyk – Apart [Mote Evolver]
natural-electronic.system. – Insecta [Delsin]
Michal Wolski – Primeval (Blazej Malinowski Remix) [Southern Lights]
Claudio PRC – Friedrich [Awry]

June 2020.

#SlamRadio – 398 – Claudio PRC


Music For Sleep – Notturna
Rambadu – A Luv
Lito – Hidden Shades
Andrea Cossu – Bequadro
Dorisburg & Bergqvist – Virvlar III
Donato Dozzy – Aquatica
Luigi Tozzi – Raiders
Alan Backdrop – Nuos
Psyk – Deep Breath
Ruben Ganev – Totem
Giorgio Gigli – Self Reflection
Hoedus – Light Of Dawn
Oscar Mulero – Assigned Task
nthng – Spirit Of Ecstasy

May 2020.

Claudio PRC – Insel (AWRY)

Sardinian “Claudio PRC” is a well renowned name in the scene, known for the peculiar, meditative and introspective sound he’s delivered over the years. Claudio is no stranger to our label, kindly gifting us his beautiful track “Void” on the AWRY005 compilation early last year. With his forthcoming release “Insel”, he shows us different sides of his sound, creating 3 tracks with varying moods, each dedicated to experiences during his time in the city of Berlin. The B side features a remix of “Ost” from label owner Wrong Assessment, marking his return to AWRY after his “Asa Nisi Masa” EP release.

April 2020.

Claudio PRC Live at Samsara Sessions – HÖR, Berlin – 15.04.20


Multicast Dynamics – Observation Deck
Dycide – Essence (MTRL Revisit)
Mohlao – Influx
Alpi & Essē – Mermaid’s Hassle
Shoal – Taniwha
Abrial – Vaisnavas III
Daniel[i] – Tryra
Oscar Mulero – Goals and Other Perceptions
Luigi Tozzi – Automa
Svreca – Peels A Tangerine
Psyk – Grain
Foreign Material – Of Flash and Duty (A Sacred Geometry Remix)
Forest On Stasys – Jaguar Spirit
Alan Backdrop – Triance

April 2020.

Luizar – Flowing Return (Claudio PRC Remix) (Eclectic Limited)

The incredible artist called Luizar landed again on Eclectic Limited with two immersive deep tracks. The hypnotic sound of this artist is an obscure trip in our last project on galaxy vision. To complete the journey through this immensity , two grate masters of electronic music, Claudio PRC and Wrong Assessment , brought us superlative and energetic remixes.

February 2020.

Diving Point (10 Years Anniversary)

Limited 12″ transparent (1 side), hand numbered, remastered, includes full artwork poster by Yoo Jun.

“In 2010 Diving Point was released digitally on Italian label Elettronica Romana. To celebrate a decade of music productions I’ve choose to press some limited vinyl copies of this track, as a symbol of gratitude for your support throughout these past years.”

Mock Up

Diving Point (10 Years Anniversary)


Originally released on Elettronica Romana, 2010. W&P by Claudio Porceddu, Cagliari, Italy. Artwork by Yoo Jun. Remastered at Artefacts Mastering, 2020.


La Furia del Pueblo

This is a release against the violation of human rights and abuse of the Chilean people by the government and the military police army. This is the call to a social change from a group of artists united in a humanitarian cause. This is the shout of strength and support from the global techno music community.

La Furia del Pueblo is an album that we have been working on for almost two months in which artists from different places of the world have collaborated, to demonstrate the union and support that is being given to the people from Chile, who has been fighting and demanding dignity; but at the same time being vilely repressed by military and armed police that has abused and violated human rights in countless occasions, the current government and particularly President Sebastian Piñera being the absolute culprit of everything that has been happening. This release aims to make all this go out to the world and that people know that we are united and support this type of instances, that we are not only producers or djs thinking about parties, drugs and excesses as they want to make us see the media normally. Adicionally the money left by the sales in digital format of these tracks will be given to people in a street situation in the form of food and shelter, since they are the most unprotected, because they have absolutely no help from anyone. A few years ago we worked with an Ong and we do not like how they work, they were very transparent, so we will do this work with our techno family and friends, as we have done since the movement started, there are many ways to help and this It can be one more. It is time to give a furious shout through techno music and show that we are just parties and drugs as they usually stigmatize us.

La Furia del Pueblo is a shout of strength and support from several of the most influential artists of techno music yesterday and today managed and runned by Utch Records and it’s available from December 30th 2019.

01. Zadig – Tierra del Fuego
02. Tensal – Pura Furia
03. Wrong Assessment – Outburst
04. Umwelt – War on our future
05. The Ripped – Primera línea
06. Oscar Mulero – Refuse
07. Temudo – To become an outlaw
08. Shxcxchcxsh – Cchhch
09. Dimi Angelis – Heliotropic
10. Sarnival – Paco Asesino
11. Voiski – Like a dark cloud
12. Synthek – Against Deception
13. Takaaki Itoh – Lutencer
14. Sons of Hidden – Mártir
15. Reeko – El lobo estepario
16. Joton – Waiting for a sign
17. Roll Dann – Vigor
18. Samuli Kemppi – Examples of Brutality
19. Ricardo Garduno – Under the Yoke
20. Pfirter – La Unión
21. Kwartz – Blackout
22. Nørbak – Experience Resistance
23. Hedustma – No estamos en guerra
24. Marcelo Antonio – Systematic Evasion
25. Ntogn – Djungelboken
26. Refracted – Fuerza
27. Arnaud Le Texier – Differences
28. Korridor – All wounds leave a mark
29. Gronotek – Cyber war
30. Kessell – Oppossing Corruption
31. Hendrik van Boetzelaer – Reindeer Scapula
32. ASC – Zero Divide
33. Iori – Force
34. Humnoid – La dignidad de la lucha
35. Perc – V
36. Helena – Silent God
37. Developer – Symbolizm
38. Greyhead – Nuevo sol que regresa
39. Anthony Linell – Luz
40. Drumcell – Severed Oath
41. Forest on Stasys – Mysterious Night
42. Emmanuel – Poder para la gente
43. Alderaan – Hope
44. Edit Select – They Whisper to me
45. Denise Rabe – The women in the woods
46. Alex Blumen – No more lies
47. Claudio PRC – Lineal
48. Delmonte – The rare beauty of destruction
49. Clz – 18.10.19
50. Aleja Sanchez – Cycle Constracture
51. Beyond Humans – Voices from the future
52. Lesboys – Ya van a ver
53. Daniela Haverbeck – Transformación
54. Acronym – Trickledown


“Lineal” W&P by Claudio PRC, Berlin 2019. Mastered by Guillermo Lopez S. aka The Ripped at Utch Records Studios, Santiago, 2019. All rights reserved.